World Congress on Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WC2003 International Scientific Advisory Contacts

Return to Main Page

Committee Member PositionContact Information
Medical Physics
Rinaldo Cubeddu

Prof Rinaldo Cubeddu
Professor of Physics
Dipartimento di Fisica and CEQSE-CNR
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milan
, ITALY
Tel: 39 2 23996110   Fax: 39 2 23996126
Email: rinaldo.cubeddu@fisi.polimi.it

KY Cheung
Kin Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
President, AFOMP
C/o Department of Clinical Oncology
Prince of Wales Hospital
Shatin, HONG KONG
Email: kycheung@ha.org.hk
Masahiro Endo Dr. Masahiro Endo
President , Japanese Society of Medical Physics
Head of Medical Physics and Engineering Office,
Research Center of Charged Particle Therapy,
National Institute of Radiological Sciences,
9-1, Anagawa 4-Chome, Inage-Ku, Chiba-Shi 263-8555, JAPAN
Fax: 043-206-3246
Email: endo@nirs.go.jp
Soren Mattson
Prof Soren Mattsson
Radiation Physics
Malmo University Hospital
S-205 02 Malmo, Sweden
Email: soren.mattsson@rfa.mas.lu.se
Richard Morin
Richard L. Morin, Ph.D., F.A.C.R.
Brooks - Hollern Professor
Department of Radiology
Mayo Clinic Jacksonville
4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Email: morin@mayo.edu
Colin Orton
Colin Orton PhD
Gershenson Radiation Oncology Center
Karmanos Cancer Institute
Harper Hospital and Wayne State University
3990 John R. Street
Detroit, MI 48201, USA
Email: ortonc@kci.wayne.edu
Terry Peters
Terry M Peters PhD FCCPM FACPSEM|
Scientist, Imaging Research Labs
Robarts Research Institute
University of Western Ontario
100 Perth Drive
London ON N6A-5K8, CANADA
Email: tpeters@irus.rri.on.ca
Biomedical Engineering
Susan Blanchard
A/Prof Susan Blanchard
NORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY
BIOLOGICAL & AGRICULTURAL ENGRG. DEPT.
Box 7625 Raliegh NC 27695-7625 USA
Email: blanchar@unity.ncsu.edu
Dov Jaron
Prof Dov Jaron
SCHOOL OF BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
SCIENCE & HEALTH SYSTEMS, DREXEL UNIVERSITY
PHILADELPHIA PA 19104-0001 USA
Email: dov.jaron@drexel.edu
Richard Kitney
Prof Richard Kitney
Imperial College
Biomedical and Medical Systems
Exhibition Rd
London, SW7 2BX, UK
Email: R.KITNEY@IC.AC.UK
Carol Lucas

Prof Carol Lucas
Division of Bioengineering & Environmental Systems
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington, Virginia 22230, USA
Email: clucas@nsf.gov

Byoung Goo Min

Prof Byoung Goo Min
Department of Biomedical Engineeing, College of Medicine
Seoul National University
28 Yongon-Dong, Chongno-Ku
Seoul, 110-799, KOREA
Email: bgmin@plaza.snu.ac.kr

Joachim Nagel

Prof dr rer nat Joachim Nagel
Inst Fuer Biomedizinische
Technik Univ Stuttgart
Seidenstrasse 36
Stuttgart, D-70174, GERMANY
Email: jn@bmt.uni-stuttgart.de

Mladen Poluta
Mladen Poluta
Dept. of Human Biology
UCT Faculty of Health Sciences
Anzio Road, 7925 Observatory, SOUTH AFRICA
Email: poluta@anat.uct.ac.za
Shunsake Sato
Prof Shunsake Sato
President Japanese BME Society
Graduate School of Engineering Science
Osaka University
1-3 Machikaneyama-cho, Toyonaka, Osaka 560-8531, JAPAN
Email: sato@bpe.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Return to Main Page


Questions about Sydney - WC2003 should be directed to Tour Hosts
Comments on the Web-site N.Lovell@unsw.edu.au